The American Theatre Wing's Annual Spring Gala



Mrs. Schuyler G. Chapin (Gala Co-Chair), Theodore S. Chapin (The Wing's Chairman of the Board) and Lucia Hwong Gordon (Gala Co-Chair)



Tony Nominees Gregory Jbara, Haydn Gwynne, Harriet Walter and Zach Grenier



Anita Jaffe and Joel Grey



Robert Callely, Jamie DeRoy, Roger Rees and Angela Lansbury



Donna Soloway, Mark Smith and Sharon Bush



Marc Kudisch, Kate Jennings Grant and Neil Patrick Harris



Anthony D. Leeds (Gala Co-Chair) and Lucie Arnez



Tovah Feldshuh and Harriet Walter



Angela Lansbury and Audra McDonald

THE AMERICAN THEATRE **WING'S** STAR-STUDDED 2009 ANNUAL SPRING GALA

"A TONY TRIO" FEATURED PERFORMANCES BY KRISTIN CHENOWETH, **BARBARA COOK HUGH JACKMAN**

> with a special appearance by Audra McDonald

For more information about The American Theatre Wing please visit: www.americantheatrewing.org